SAH/SCC logo

CONTACT US

 
  Home   About Us   Architects + Buildings   Events   Dialogue + Ideas   Publications  
 

HOME > ABOUT US > CONTACT US

Contact Us

SAH/SCC 1-800-9SAH/SCC (or 1-800-972-4722)
P.O. Box 56478
Sherman Oaks, CA 91413
Email us at: info@sahscc.org

We try to reply to all inquiries in a timely manner. However, as an all-volunteer organization there may be some delay.

 

Sian Winship, President sian@sahscc.org


Rina Rubenstein, Membership membership@sahscc.org
John Berley, Treasurer johnb@sahscc.org
Jean Baaden jean@sahscc.org
Brent Eckerman, Internet  brent@sahscc.org
Merry Ovnick merry@sahscc.org
Jay Platt jay@sahscc.org
Mark Piaiamark@sahscc.org
Julie D. Taylor, Editor julie@taylor-pr.com


 

Have content to share? Email our Web Editor at:  webmaster@sahscc.org.

 
Join Us!

- Sign up for free E-Alerts
- Make a donation
- Become a member and enjoy:

Advance notice of sold out events

30% discount on ALL events

Bi-monthly SAH/SCC News and Calendar

Free Members' Celebration at historic site


CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO



What's New?

BOOK REVIEW
The California Missions
by Rubén G. Mendoza

READ MORE

 

SHOP
Irving Gill: Los Angeles

BUY NOW

 

FROM THE ARCHIVES


FREE DOWNLOAD

sitemap | webmaster contact